Confederate Army of Mississippi 30 June 1862

Commanding General: General Braxton Bragg 1st Corps: Major General Leonidas Polk 1st Division: Brigadier General C.Clark 1st Brigade: Colonel R.M.Russell 12th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 13th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 47th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 154th Tennessee Infantry Regiment Bankhead's Battery 2nd Brigade: Brigadier General A.P.Stewart 4th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 5th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 31st Tennessee Infantry Regiment 33rd Tennessee Infantry Regiment 13th Arkansas Infantry Regiment Stanford's Battery 2nd Division: Brigadier General B.F.Cheatham 1st Brigade: Brigadier General D.S.Donelson 8th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 15th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 16th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 51st Tennessee Infantry Regiment Carne's Battery 2nd Brigade: Brigadier General G. Maney 1st Tennessee Infantry Regiment 6th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 9th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 27th Tennessee Infantry Regiment Smith's Battery Detached Brigade: Brigadier S.B.Maxey 41st Georgia Infantry Regiment 24th Mississippi Infantry Regiment 9th Texas Infantry Regiment Eldridge's Battery 2nd Corps: Major General S.Jones 1st Division: Brigadier General S. Jones 1st Brigade: Brigadier General J.P.Anderson Florida & Confederate Infantry Battalion 1st Florida Battalion Confederate Guards Response Battalion 25th Louisiana Infantry Regiment 30th Mississippi Infantry Regiment 37th Mississippi Infantry Regiment 41st Mississippi Infantry Regiment Slocomb's Battery 2nd Brigade: Brigadier General A. Reichard 45th Alabama Infantry Regiment 11th Louisiana Infantry Regiment

16th Louisiana Infantry Regiment

18th Louisiana Infantry Regiment 19th Louisiana Infantry Regiment 20th Louisiana Infantry Regiment Burnett's Battery 3rd Brigade: Brigadier General Walker 1st Arkansas Infantry Regiment 21st Louisiana Infantry Regiment 13th Louisiana Infantry Regiment Crescent (Louisiana) Infantry Regiment Independent Tennessee Infantry Regiment 38th Tennessee Infantry Regiment Lumsden's Battery Barrett's Battery 3rd Corps: Major General W.J. Hardee 1st Brigade: Colonel J.R.Liddell 2nd Arkansas Infantry Regiment 5th Arkansas Infantry Regiment 6th Arkansas Infantry Regiment 7th Arkansas Infantry Regiment Pioneer Company Robert's Battery 2nd Brigade: Brigadier General P.R.Cleburne 15th Arkansas Infantry Regiment 2nd Tennessee Infantry Regiment 5th (35th) Tennessee Infantry Regiment 24th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 48th Tennessee Infantry Regiment Calvert's Battery 3rd Brigade: Brigadier General S.A.M.Wood 16th Alabama Infantry Regiment 32nd Mississippi Infantry Regiment 33rd Mississippi Infantry Regiment 44th Tennessee Infantry Regiment Baxter's Battery 4th Brigade: Colonel J.S.Marmaduke 3rd Confederate Infantry Regiment 25th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 29th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 37th Tennessee Infantry Regiment Swett's Battery 5th Brigade: Colonel A. Thawthorn 33rd Alabama Infantry Regiment 17th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 21st Tennessee Infantry Regiment 23rd Tennessee Infantry Regiment Austin's Battery Reserve Corps: Brigadier General J.M.Withers 1st Brigade: Brigadier General F. Gardner 19th Alabama Infantry Regiment 22nd Alabama Infantry Regiment 25th Alabama Infantry Regiment 26th Alabama Infantry Regiment 39th Alabama Infantry Regiment

Sharpshooters

Robertson's Battery 2nd Brigade: Brigadier General J.R.Chalmers 5th Mississippi Infantry Regiment 7th Mississippi Infantry Regiment 9th Mississippi Infantry Regiment 10th Mississippi Infantry Regiment 29th Mississippi Infantry Regiment Blythe's Mississippi Infantry Regiment Ketchum's Battery 3rd Brigade: Brigadier General J.K.Jackson 17th Alabama Infantry Regiment 18th Alabama Infantry Regiment 21st Alabama Infantry Regiment 24th Alabama Infantry Regiment 5th Georgia Infantry Regiment Burtwell's Battery 4th Brigade: Colonel A.M.Manigault

28th Alabama Infantry Regiment
34th Alabama Infantry Regiment
1st Louisiana Infantry Regiment
10th South Carolina Infantry Regiment
19th South Carolina Infantry Regiment
Water's Battery

U.S. War Department, The War of the Succession, A Compilation of Official Records of the Union and Confederate Armies, Government Printing Office; Washington D.C. 1882