Confederate 1st Corps Army of Mississippi 15 June 1862

1st Corps: Major General Leonidas Polk 1st Division: Brigadier General C.Clark 1st Brigade: Brigadier General P.Smith 12th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 13th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 22nd Tennessee Infantry Regiment 47th Tennessee Infantry Regiment Bankhead's Battery 2nd Brigade: Brigadier General A.P.Stewart 13th Arkansas Infantry Regiment 4th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 5th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 31st Tennessee Infantry Regiment 33rd Tennessee Infantry Regiment Stanford's Battery 2nd Division: Brigadier General B.F.Cheatham 1st Brigade: Colonel A.S.Fulton 8th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 15th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 16th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 51st Tennessee Infantry Regiment 154th Senior Tennessee Infantry Regiment Carne's Battery 2nd Brigade: Brigadier General G. Maney 1st Tennessee Infantry Regiment 6th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 9th Tennessee Infantry Regiment 27th Tennessee Infantry Regiment Smith's Battery Detached Brigade: Brigadier General S.B.Maxey 41st Georgia Infantry Regiment 24th Mississippi Infantry Regiment 9th Texas Infantry Regiment Eldridge's Battery

U.S. War Department, The War of the Succession, A Compilation of Official Records of the Union and Confederate Armies, Government Printing Office; Washington D.C. 1882