Imperial Forces Battle of Zenta 11 September 1697

Salm Infantry Regiment Heister Infantry Regiment Anhalt-Dessau Infantry Regiment Solari Infantry Regiment G.Starhemberg Infantry Regiment InNigrelli fantry Regiment Mannsfeld Infantry Regiment Vitry Infantry Regiment Heberstein Infantry Regiment Nehem Infantry Regiment H.Palffy Infantry Regiment Marsigli Infantry Regiment Liechstenstein Infantry Regiment Baden Infantry Regiment Bagni Infantry Regiment Guttenstein Infantry Regiment Alt-Starhemberg Infantry Regiment Metternich Infantry Regiment (1 bn) Jung-Holstein (Brandenburg) Infantry Regiment (1 bn) Brandt (Brandenburg) Infantry Regiment (1 bn)
Donhoff (Brandenburg) Infantry Regiment (1 bn) Sydow (Brandenburg) Independent Infantry Battalion Saxon Infantry (13 unknown battalions) Caprara Cuirassier Regiment Gondola Cuirassier Regiment Gronsfeld Cuirassier Regiment Zollern Cuirassier Regiment Corbelli Cuirassier Regiment Pace Cuirassier Regiment Pfalz-Neuburg Cuirassier Regiment Hessen-Darmstadt Cuirassier Regiment Truchsess Cuirassier Regiment Lothringen-Vaudemont Cuirassier Regiment Savoyen Dragoon Regiment Styrum Dragoon Regiment Sereni Dragoon Regiment Glockelsberg (Croatian) Dragoon Regiment Dietrichstein Dragoon Regiment Rabutin Dragoon Regiment Schlik Dragoon Regiment Bayreuth (Brandenburg) Horse Regiment Saxon Horse and Dragoons (7 sqns)

Present, but not engaged:
Rheingraf Infantry Regiment