## Prussian Forces Battle of Liegnitz 15 August 1760

Commanding Officer: King Friedrich II of Prussia Generallieutenant Zieten Chief of Cavalry:

Right Wing Cavalry Division: Generallieutenant Zieten

<u>lst Brigade:</u>

Garde du Corps Gendarmes Regiment

Lieb-Karabinier Regiment

2nd Brigade:

Mo"hring Hussar Regiment

Holstein-Gottorp Dragoon Regiment

Hohenstein Dragoon Regiment

Right Wing Infantry Division:
 lst Brigade:

Anhalt Grenadier Battalion (15/18) Hacke Grenadier Battalion (3/6) Schoning Grenadier Battalion (8/46) Jung-Billerbeck Grenadier Battalion (5/20)

2nd Brigade:

Enburg Infantry Regiment Zenner Infantry Regiment Prinz von Preussen Infantry Regiment I/Liegbarde Infantry Regiment Leftwitz Infantry Regiment

Center Dragoon Brigade

Normann Dragoon Regiment Czettritz Dragoon Regiment

Center Infantry Divison: Generallieutenant Wied

lst Brigade: Generalmajor von Schenckendorff

2/Liebgarde Infantry Regiment Forcade Infantry Regiment

I/Wedel Infantry Regiment

Braunschweig Infantry Regiment Rathenow Grenadier Battalion Nymschofsky Grenadier Battalion

3rd Brigade: Generalmajor von Anhalt-Bernberg

Prinz Ferdinand Infantry Regiment Anhalt-Bernberg Infantry Regiment

<u>Left Wing Infantry Division</u>:

lst Brigade:

Stechow Grenadier Battalion (42/39) Glotz Infantry Regiment

Falckenhayn Grenadier Battalion

2nd Brigade:

Gablentz Infantry Regiment Wied Infantry Regiment

Left Wing Cavalry Division:

Kleist Hussar Regiment Krockow Dragoon Regiment

## Seydlitz Cuirassier Regiment Prinz Heinrich Cuirassier Regiment

2nd Line Reserve:

Markgraf Friedrich Cuirassier Regiments