Stations of British Troops in India 4 April 1863

Station

lst T	ragoo	on G	uards	
2nd D)rago	on G	uards	
	ragoo			
	ragoo			
	ragoo			
	lussai			
	lussai			
	Lance			
	Hussa			
	Hussa			
	Hussa			
			Battalion	
			Battalion	
			Battalio	
			Battalio	
19tn 20+b	FOOT	1St	Battalio	n n
2001 23rd	FOOL	1st	Battalio Battalio	n
231u 27th	Foot	ISC	Dattailo	11
29th				
33rd				
34th				
35th	Foot			
38th				
42nd	Foot			
43rd	Foot			
44th				
46th				
48th				
50th				
51st				
52nd				
54th 56th	FOOL			
56th 60th	Foot	3rd	Battalio	n
66th	Foot	JIU	Dactario	11
69th				
71st				
72nd				
74th	Foot			
77th	Foot			
79th	Foot			
80th	Foot			
81st	Foot			
82nd	Foot			
88th	Foot			
89th	Foot			
90th	Foot			
91st	Foot			

Bangalore Bengal Ahmednaggar Sealcote Mhow Umballa Meerut Secunderabad Bengal Bengal Bengal Kurrachee Bengal Gwalior Secunderabad Meean Meer Goronopore Fyzabad Gondah Nuseerabad Lucknow Lucknow Agra Dinapore Dagshar Barrackpore Belgaum Cawnpore Seerapore Ceylon Rawul Pindee Sealcote Roorkee Deesa Pegu Cananore Ft. St. George Sealcote Mhow Bellary Benares Ferozepore Saugur Umballa Shajehanpore Bengal Dagshar Allahabad Tongoo

93rd Foot 94th Foot 95th Foot 97th Foot 98th Foot 101st Foot 102rd Foot 103rd Foot 103rd Foot 104th Foot 105th Foot 106th Foot 107th Foot 108th Foot 108th Foot 109th Foot Rifle Brigade 2rd Battalion	Peshawur Jullundur Poona Jubbulpore Rawul Pindee Bengal Madras Bombay Bengal Madras Bombay Bengal Madras Bombay Bengal Madras
Royal Artillery 2nd Horse Brigade 3rd Horse Brigade 4th Horse Brigade 5th Horse Brigade 11th Brigade Field Art 14th Brigade Field Art 16th Brigade 17th Brigade 18th Brigade 20th Brigade 21st Brigade 22nd Brigade 23rd Brigade 24th Brigade	Meerut Bangalore Kirkee Unmballa Lucknow Bengal Barrackpore Madras Kirkee Peshawur Kamptee Mhow Jullundur Secunderbad Meean Meer Delhi

The Naval and Military Gazette and East India and Colonial Chronicle, 1863

Copyright GFN 1994.