British Garrisons of Gibraltar, Malta, Cyprus & Aden 3 January 1885

Gibraltar:

```
1/Royal Fusiliers
2/Oxfordshire Light Infantry
2/Durham Light Infantry
2/Royal Dublin Fusiliers
```

Malta:

2/Royal Irish 2/Royal Sussex 1/Hampshire 2/King's Own Light Infantry (South Yorkshire) 1/King's Shropshire Light Infantry

Cyprus:

3/King's Royal Rifle Corps

Aden:

1/South Lancashire
4th Bombay Native Infantry (Rifles)

The Army & Navy Gazette, 1885

Copyright GFN 1994.