British Garrison of Egypt 4 April 1885

G Battery, B Brigade Royal Horse Artillery I Battery, 2nd Brigade Field Artillery 1st Battery, 6th Southern Division Garrison Artillery 5th Battery, 8th Scottish Division Garrison Artillery 6th Battery, 8th Scottish Division Garrison Artillery 9th Battery 1st North Irish Division Garrison Artillery 2nd Battery, Southern irish Division Garrison Artillery 8th Company Royal Engineers 11th Company Royal Engineers 17th Company Royal Engineers 26th Company Royal Engineers 5th Lancers (2 Squadrons) 19th Hussars 20th Husars (2 Squadrons) 3/Grenadiers Guards 1/Coldstream Guards 2/Scots Guards 1/Royal Irish Fusiliers 1/Yorkshire 2/East Surrey 2/Duke of Cornwall's Light Infantry 1/Royal Sussex 1/South Staffordshire 1/Royal Highlanders 2/Essex 1/Berkshire 1/Queen's Own Royal West Kent 1/Gordon Highlanders 1/Queen's Own Cameron Highlanders 1/King's Shropshire Light Infantry 2/Durham Light Infantry 2/Royal Dublin Fusiliers 2/Oxforshire Light Infantry 9th Bengal Lancers 15th Bengal Infantry 28th Bombay Infantry

The Army and Navy Gazette, 1885