Australian, New Zealand & French Forces in the South Pacific 1914

Australian Fleet

HMAS Australia (battlecruiser)

HMAS Sydney (light cruiser)

HMAS Melbourne (light cruiser)

HMAS Encounter (light cruiser)

HMAS Pioneer (light cruiser)

HMAS Yarra (desroyer)

HMAS Parramatta (desroyer)

HMAS Warrego (desroyer)

HMAS A.E. 1 (submarine)

HMAS A.E. 2 (submarine)

HMAS Protector (subtender)

New Zealand Fleet

HMNZS Psyche (destroyer)

HMNZS Philomel (destroyer)

HMNZS Pyramus (destroyer)

French Squadron:

Montcalm (cruiser)

Dupliex (cruiser)

Kersaint (light cruiser)

Zélée (gun boat)

Copyright GFN 1996