Russian Baltic Fleet 2 August 1914

```
Active Fleet
      Rurik (Flagship)
Battleship Brigade: Vice Admiral Baron Fersen
      Czarevich
      Imperator Pavel
      Andrea Pevosvannu
      Slava
<u>Cruiser</u> <u>Brigade</u>: Rear Admiral Kolomeizoff
      Gromoboi
      Pallada
      Admiral Markov
      Bojuan
      Novik (torpeado boat)]
<u>1st Torpeado</u> <u>Boat</u> <u>Flotilla</u>: Rear Admiral Storrre
      1st Division
             10 boats
      2nd Division
             9 boats
      4th Division
             9 boats
2nd Torpeado Boat Flotilla: Rear Admiral Kurosch
      3rd Division
             8 boats
      5th Division
             9 boats
      6th Division
             9 boats
      7th Division
             8 boats
Submarine Flotilla: Rearadmiral Lewizki
      <u>1st Division</u>:
             4 \text{ submarines}
      2nd Division:
            4 submarines
Minelaying Detachment: Rear Admiral Kanin
      Amur
      Jenissei
      Wolga
      Ladoga
      Narova
      Onega
Reserve Fleet:
1st Reserve:
      Aurora
      Diana
      Bogatyr
      Olea
      Rossija
2nd Reserve:
      Emperor Alexander II (artillery school ship)
```

Pietr Weliki (artillery school ship)

Divina (torpeado school ship) Nikolaiev (torpeado school ship)
Lastotschka (torpeado school ship)
Wjarnu (naval school ship)
Woin (naval school ship) Chrabru (naval school ship)
3-4 School submarines
Giljak Korejez Sjwuisch Bobr Chivinez

Sevastopol Poltava Petropavlosk