Spanish Republican Government's Army of the South November 1936

Commanding Officer: Colonel of Artillery Carassco

- 19th <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of Artillery Pérez Salaz
 88th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Carabiniers Fernández
 74th Mixed Brigade: Major of militia Bartual Gallego
 73rd Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Infantry Ruiz Garijo
- 20th <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of Infantry Garcia Vallejo 89th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Villagrán Ganzinotto 106th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry de Miguel Ibáñez 92nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Ureña
- 21st <u>Division</u>: Major of Infantry Calvo
 76th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Rodriguez
 79th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Moreno Gomez
 80th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Garcia Moreno
- 80th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Garcia Moreno
 22nd <u>Division</u>: Major of Artillery Orad de la Torre
 51st Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Linaires Rivas
 78th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Crespo
 93rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Saura
- 23rd <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of Infantry Canito
 54th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Suárez
 55th Mixed Brigade: Major of militia Cachimero
 85th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Chasco
- 24th Division: Major of Infantry Gallo Martinez
 25th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Garcia MOreno
 52nd Mixed Brigade: Major of militia Recalde Vela
 86th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of militia Morandi

147th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Rabadan 148th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Ponce de Leon 16th Mixed Brigade: Major of militia Martinez Canton

Larrazabal, R.S., <u>Historia del Ejercito Popular de la Republica</u>, Editora Nacional, Madrid

Copyright GFN 1993.