Spanish Republican Government's Teruel Operational Army November 1936

Commanding Officer: Colonel of Infantry Jesus Velasco Echave

39th <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of G.N.R. Galan Rodriguez
22nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Repollido
64th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Diaz-Merry Cuejeula
81st Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Infantry Sanchez de Rojas
40th <u>Division</u>: Colonel of Infantry Valencia Garcia

40th <u>Division</u>: Colonel of Infantry Valencia Garcia
82nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Blasco Borreguero
84th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Ferrer Canet
87th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Miranda Esteban

41st <u>Division</u>: Colonel of Infantry Eixea Villar
57th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Fuster Pico
58th Mixed Brigade: Major of Cavalry Sellens Estruch
83rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Garcia Morato

Cuenca Independent Group: Colonel of Infantry Lacalle Seminario
42nd Division: Major of militia Hernández Sáez
59th Mixed Brigade: Major of militia Neira Jarabo
60th Mixed Brigade: Major of militia Fernández López
61st Mixed Brigade: Major of militia Bernabé López

Reserves:

49th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry González López

Larrazabal, R.S., <u>Historia del Ejercito Popular de la Republica</u>, Editora Nacional, Madrid

Copyright GFN 1993.