## Chinese Forces on the Northern Sector of the Pieping-Hankow Railway August-September 1937

1st War Area: Generalissimo Chiang Kai-shek 2nd Army Group: Sun Lien-Chun 1st Army: Sun Lien-Chung 21st Division: Feng An-pang 30th Division: Chang Chin-chao 31st Division: Chin Feng-cheng 44th Sepaate Brigade: Chang Hua-tang 3rd Corps Tseng Wan'chung 7th Division Tseng Wan-chung 12th Division: Tang Huai-yuan 52nd Corps: Kuan Lin-cheng 2nd Division: Cheng Tung-kuo 25th Division: Kuan Lincheng 14th Army: Feng Chien-tsai 42nd Division: Liu Yen-piao 169th Division: Wu Shih-ming Independent Divisions: 47th Division: Pei Chang-hui 17th Division: Chao Shou-shan 177th Division: Li Hsing-chung 5th Separate Brigade: Cheng Ting-chen 46th Separate Brigade: Pao Kang 14th Cavarly Brigade: Chang Chan-kuei 4th Cavalry Corps: Tan Tse-hsin 10th Cav Division: Tang Tse-hsin 14th Corps: Li Mo-yen 10th Div--Li Mo-yen 83rd Division: Liu Kan Independent Division: 85th Division: Chen Tieh 32nd Corps: Shang Chen 139th Division: Huang Kuang-hua 141st Division: Sung Ken-tang 142nd Division: Lu Chi 53rd Corps: Wan Fu-lin 116th Division: Chou Fu-cheng 130th Division: Chu Hung-hsun 91st Division: Feng Chan-hai

Long-husen, H., & Ming-Kai, C., <u>History of the Sino-Japanese War (1937-1945)</u>, Chung Wu Publishing Co., Taipei

Copyright GFN 1992.