## Chinese Forces Operationing along the Northern Sector of the Tientsin-Pukow Railway (Early September 1937)

6th War Area: Feng Yu-Hsiang

1st Army: Feng Chih-an 5th Corps: Sung Che-yuan 38th Division: Huang Wei-kang 180th Division: Liu Chen-shan Hopei Peace Preservation Forces Direct Suborinate Regiments 77th Corps: Feng Chih-an 37th Division: Liu Tse-chen 132nd Division: Wang Chang-hai 179th Division: Ho Chi-feng Independent 181st Division: Shih Yu-san 3rd Army Pang Ping-hsun 40th Corps Pang Ping-hsun 39th Division: Pang Ping-hsun 49th Corps: Liu Tuo-chuan 105th Division: Kao Peng-yun 109th Division: Chao Yi 3rd Cavarly Corps: Cheng Ta-chang 4th Cav Division: Wang Chi-feng 9th Cav Division: Cheng Ta-chang 67th Corps: Wu Ke-jen 107th Division: Chih Kuei-pi 108th Division: Chang Wen-ching Independent: 23rd Division: Li Pi-fan 12th Corps Sun Tung-hsun 20th Division: Sun Tung-hsuan (conc 81st Division: Chan Shu-lang

Long-husen, H., & Ming-Kai, C., <u>History of the Sino-Japanese War (1937-1945)</u>, Chung Wu Publishing Co., Taipei

Copyright GFN 1992