Chinese Forces Operating along the Northern Sector Pieping-Hankow Railway (October 1937-January 1938)

<u>1st</u> 4	Army Gruop: Sung Che-yuan
	59th Corps Chang Tse-chung
	38th Division: Muang Wei-kang
	180th Div: Liu Tse-chen
	<u>68th</u> Corps: Liu Ju-ming
	119th Division: Li Chin-tien
	143rd Division: Li Tseng-chih
	77th Corps: Feng Chih, an
	37th Division: Chang Ling-yun
	179th Division: Ho Chi-feng
	137th Division: Wang Chang-hai Independent Forces:
	191st Division: Shih Yu-san
	3rd Corps: Cheng Ta-chang
	4th Cavalry Division: Wang Chi-feng
	9th Cavalry Division: Cheng Ta-chang
	139th Division: Huang Kuang-hua
20th	Army Group:
	32nd Corps: Shang Chen
	141st Division: Sung Ken-tang
	142nd Division: Lu Chi
	Independent Forces:
	46th Separate Brigade: Pao Kang
	14th Cavarly Brigade: Chang Chan-kuei
20th	Army: Tang En-po
	52nd Corps: Kuan Lin-Chen
	2nd Division: Cheng Tung-Kuo
	25th Division: Chang Yao-ming
	<u>13th</u> Corps: Tang En-po
	4th Division: Chen Ta-ching
52rd	89th Division: Wang Chung-Lien Corps: Wan Fu-lin
<u> </u>	116th Division: Chou Fu-cheng
	130th Division: Chu Hung-Hsun
	91st Division: Feng Chan-hai
	JISC DIVISION. TONY CHAIL HAL

Long-husen, H., & Ming-Kai, C., <u>History of the Sino-Japanese War</u> (1937-1945), Chung Wu Publishing Co., Taipei

Copyright GFN 1992