Spanish Republican Government's V Corps 13 March 1937

Commanding Officer: Lt. Colonel José Garcia Vayas 1st Division: Major of Militia López 1st Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Haces 2nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Ansorena 3rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Salido 2nd Division: Major of Infantry Quejo 4th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Moreno 5th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Corales 6th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Barba del Barrio <u>3rd Brigade</u>: Major of Cavalry Navamuel 7th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Rubinas 8th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Jiménez 9th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Quesada 10th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Diaz Independent Brigades: 11th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Garcia 12th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Fernández 13th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Portillo 14th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia San Emeterio de la Torre

Larrazabal, R.S., <u>Historia del Ejercito Popular</u> <u>de la Republica</u>, Editora Nacional, Madrid

Copyright GFN 1993.