Spanish Republican Government's Mountain or II Corps April 1937

Commanding Officer: Lt. Colonel of Infantry José Garcia Vayas

1st Division: Major of Militia Gregorio Villarías López
1st Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Fernández Haces
2nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Durate Ansorena
3rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Berna Salido
2nd Division: Major of Infantry Bueno Quejo

4th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Arroyo Moreno
5th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Cuadra Corrales
6th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Barba del Barrio

3rd <u>Division</u>: Major of Cavalry Fernández Navamuel
7th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Fernández Rubinas
8th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Egea Jiménez
9th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Bravo Quesada
10th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Rioyo Díaz

Independent:

11th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Martín García 12th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Fervanza Fernández 13th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Camóns Portillo 14th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia San Emeterio de la Torre

Larrazabal, R.S., <u>Historia del Ejercito Popular de la Republica</u>, Editora Nacional, Madrid

Copyright GFN 1993.