## Organization of the Artillery of the Spanish Republican Government's Army of the East 15 June 1937

```
25th Division:
     116th Brigade
          12th 75mm Battery
     117th Brigade
9th 75mm Battery
     118th Brigade
          8th 75mm Battery
26th Division: Capitán Barrido
     119th Brigade
          3rd 105mm Battery (Lt. Lopez Diaz)
     120th Brigade
          2nd 105mm Battery (Lt. Ruiz de la Rosa)
     121st Brigade
          1st 105mm Battery (Cpt. Soler)
27th Division: Major Kühnel
     122nd Brigade
          11th 75mm Battery (Boris)
     123rd Brigade
          10th 75mm Battery (Stefanelli)
     124th Brigade
          4th 105mm Battery (Lt. Fernéndez Cadenas)
28th <u>Division</u>: Major
     125th Brigade
          2nd 75mm Battery (Lt. Capella)
     126th Brigade
          6th 105mm Battery (Lt. Armillas)
     127th Brigade
          7th 105mm Battery (2nd Lt. Vilaret)
29th Division: Capitán Ferrando
     128th Brigade
          3rd 75mm Battery (Lt. Marcellán)
     129th Brigade
1st 75mm Battery (Lt. Moll)
     130th Brigade
          9th 105mm Battery (Lt. Bueno)
Army Artillery:
     1st 155mm Battery (2nd Lt. Cristiá)
     2nd 155mm Battery (Lt. Girtanner)
     3rd 155mm Battery (Lt. Juncos)
     5th 155mm Battery (Lt. Cabanas)
6th 155mm Battery (Lt. Ponce)
General Artilery Reserve:
Mixed Group: Captain Zabaleta
     5th 75mm Battery (Lt. Fernández Tartillán)
     6th 75mm Battery (Lt. Ferrer)
     7th 105mm Field Battery (2nd Lt. Randé)
115th Group Major Conejos
     1st 115mm Battery (Lt. Lapena)
     2nd 115mm Battery (Lt. Merino)
```

3rd 115mm Battery (2nd Lt. Vidal) 1st 105mm Group: Capitán Banus 1st 105mm Field Battery (Cpt. Escalona) 2nd 105mm Field Battery (Lt. Escalera) 3rd 105mm Field Battery (Lt. Banderas) 2nd 105mm Group: Capitán M. Aguilar 4th 105mm Field Battery (Lt. Santolaya) 5th 105mm Field Battery (Lt. Aznares) 6th 105mm Field Battery (Cpt. Corominas) Coastal Group:

13th 75mm Battery (Lt. 14th 75mm Battery (Lt. 7th 155mm Battery (Lt. 8th 155mm Battery (Lt.

## Munition Service:

Barbastro Group: Lt. Magester

Boltaña Delivery Center (Lt. Palacios) Alcalñ Delivery Center (Lt.Rosés)

Almuniente Delivery Center (Cpt. Franco)

Casep Group: Capitán Fontana

Bujaraloz Delivery Center (Cpt. Durán) Hijar Delivery Center (Lt.Ballvé) Alcañiz Delivery Center (Lt.Recio)

Larrazabal, R.S.,  $\underline{\text{Historia}}$   $\underline{\text{del}}$   $\underline{\text{Ejercito}}$   $\underline{\text{Popular}}$   $\underline{\text{de}}$   $\underline{\text{la}}$   $\underline{\text{Republica}}$ ,  $\underline{\text{Editora Nacional,}}$   $\underline{\text{Madrid}}$ 

Copyright GFN 1993.