## Spanish Republican Government's VII Corps Operating in Extremadura 6 June 1937

Commanding Officer: Colonel of Infantry A. Mena Roig Chief of Staff: Major of Infantry A. Lamas Arroyo

36th <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of Inf. A. Bertoméu Bisquert 47th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Inf. S. Ropero Maldonado 46th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. G.N.R. Manuel Uribarry Barutell 113th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Inf. F. Mejide Guerra 104th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col of Inf. L.Fernández Ortigosa

18th Division:

63rd Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Inf. J. BertoméuBisquert 20th Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. J. López Mejías 91st Mixed Brigade: Major of Artillery J.Garcia Pina 109th Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. L. Pedreño Ramírez

38th <u>Division</u>: Major of Artillery F. Blanco Pedraza 6th Mixed Brigade: Majora of Inf. P. Ruiz Alonso XIII International Brigade: General Gómez 114th Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. A. Cano Chacón

115th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Cavalry F. Goyri de Llera

Larrazabal, R.S., <u>Historia del Ejercito Popular de la Republica</u>, Editora Nacional, Madrid

Copyright GFN 1993.