Spanish Republican Government's Teruel Operational Army 6 June 1937

Commanding Officer: Colonel of Infantry Jesús Velasco Echave Chief of Staff: Lt. Col. of E.M., F. Pérez Serrano 39th Division: Lt. Col. of the G.N.R, F. Galán Rodríguez 22nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. F.Alba Repollido 64th Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. C. Díaz-Merry Cejuela 81st Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Inf. R.Triqueros Sánchez de Rojas 40th Division: Col. of Inf. M. Valencia García 82nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. R.Blasco Borreguero 84th Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. M.Ferrer Canet 87th Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. J.García Miranda Esteban 41st Division: Col. of Inf. M. Eixca Villar 57th Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. A. Fóster Picó 58th Mixed Brigade: Major of Cavalry J. Sellens Estruch 83rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. J. García Morato Cuenca Independent Group: Colonel of Inf. Victor Lacalle Seminario <u>42nd Division</u>: Major of Militia 59th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia J. Neira Jarabo 60th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia D. Fernández Lóz

Larrazabal, R.S., <u>Historia del Ejercito Popular</u> <u>de la Republica</u>, Editora Nacional, Madrid

61st Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia P. Bernabé López

49th Mixed Brigade: Major of Inf. F. González Gómez

Copyright GFN 1993.

<u>Reserve</u>: