Spanish Republican Government's Army before Madrid early June 1937

<u>V</u> <u>Corps</u>: Modesto 15th Division: XV Brigade XIII Brigade 46th Division: El Campesino 10th Mixed Brigade 101st Mixed Brigade 11th Division: Lister 1st Mixed Brigade 9th Mixed Brigade XVIII Corsp: Jurado 10th Division: Enciso 2nd Mixed Brigade XI Brigade 34th Division: Galán 3rd Mixed Brigade 69th Mixed Brigade Marine Brigade 35th Division: Wálter 4th Mixed Brigade 52nd Mixed Brigade II Corps: Romero 4th Division: Bueno 4th Mixed Brigade 52nd Mixed Brigade 24th Division: Gallo 6th Mixed Brigade 19th Mixed Brigade 138th Mixed Brigade <u>I Corps</u>: Heredia 3rd Division: 32nd Mixed Brigade 49th Mixed Brigade <u>Division</u>: Duran 69th Mixed Brigade 108th Mixed Brigade XIX Corps 33rd <u>Division</u>: Medrano 138th Mixed Brigade 140th Mixed Brigade 4th Division: Kléber XII Brigade 150th Mixed Brigade <u>Independent</u>: Lister (bis) Mixed Brigade

Total: 16 artillery batteries, 100 tanks, 30 armored cars, and two cavalry regiments.

Larrazabal, R.S., <u>Historia</u> <u>del Ejercito Popular</u> <u>de la Republica</u>, Editora Nacional, Madrid Copyright GFN 1993.