## Spanish Republican Government's Army of the East Summer 1937

28th <u>Division</u>: Major Jover CXXV Brigade CXXVI Brigade CXXVIII Brigade 29th Division: Major Rovira CXXVIII Brigade CXXIX Brigade 27th Division: Major Trueba CXXII Brigade

CXXIII Brigade

CXXIV Brigade

26th <u>Division</u>: Major Sanz
CXIX Brigade CXX Brigade CXXI Brigade

<u>25th</u> <u>Division</u>: Major Ortiz CXVI Brigade CXVII Brigade CXVIII Brigade

30th <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel J. Pérez Salas CXXXI Brigade CXXXII Brigade

Copyright GFN 1994