## Spanish Republican Government's Army of the Levant Summer 1937

```
39th <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel Sánchez Ledesma XXII Brigade
     LXIV Brigade
     XCVI Brigade
      2 batteries
      1 flak battery
     1 anti-tank battery
40th <u>Division</u>: Colonel Pérez Salas
     LXXXII Brigade
     LXXXIV Brigade
LXXXIVII Brigade
      3 batteries
      1 anti-tank battery
41st <u>Division</u>: Colonel Eixea Uribe
      LVIII Brigade
     LIX Brigade
LXXXIII Brigade
      2 batteries
<u>42nd Division:</u> Major Hernández Saenz LIX Brigade
      LX Brigade
      LXI Brigade
      1 battery
```

Copyright GFN 1994