Spanish Republican Government's Army of Maniobra 27 September 1937

```
<u>V Corps</u>: Major of Militia Guilloto
     35th <u>Division</u>: General Wálter
           XI International Brigade: Lt. Col. Steimer
          XV International Brigade: Lt. Col. Kopic 32nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Castro
     46th Division: Major of Militia González González
          10th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Guillén
          101st Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Merino
          209th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Gaya
     47th Division: Major of Militia Martin
           49th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Sanabria
           69th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Iranzo
XVIII Corps: Lt. Coloneo of Artillery Heredia Gastañaga
     34th Division: Major of Militia Martinez
           3rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Carabiniers Rabadán
          68th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Marín
     70th Division: Major of Militia Azcona
           92nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Miranda
          95th Mixed Brigade: Major of Naval Infantry Fernández
     72nd Division: Major of Infantry Madolell
           94th Mixed Brigade: Major of Naval Infantry Balibrea
XX Corps: Lt. Colonel of Infantry López
     66th Division: Major of Militia Quesada
          212th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry López
          213th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Rull
          214th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Sáez de Tejada
     67th <u>Division</u>: Major of Infantry Gómez
           215th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Micó
          216th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Infantry Villarroig
     68th Division: Lt. Colonel of Infantry Rojas
           18th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Ibars
          219th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Garrido 220th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Pardo
XXI Corps: Major of Infantry Capulino
     27th <u>Division</u>: Major of Militia Navarra
          122nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Roig
          123rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Fernández
     <u>28th</u> <u>Division</u>: Major of Militia Cortés
           125th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Mayordomo
          126th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Carrillo
          127th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Cavero
     45th Division: Lt. Col. Hans
          XII International Brigade: Major Zanoni
          XIII International Brigade: Major Barwinsky
XXII Corps: Major of GNR Orueta
     11th Division: Major of Militia Forján
          1st Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Villarroig
          9th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia López
          100th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Amat
```

<u>25th</u> <u>Division</u>: Major of Militia Vivacons

116th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Juliá 117th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Corredera 118th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Guilén

Army Troops:

2nd Cavalry Brigade: Lt. Col. of Cavalry Mateos Tank Brigade: Colonel of Infantry Paredes Armored Car Brigade: Lt. Col. of Infantry Alfaro

Larrazabal, R.S., <u>Historia del Ejercito Popular de la Republica</u>, Editora Nacional, Madrid

Copyright GFN 1993.