Spanish Republican Government's Army of the Levant 27 September 1937

Commanding Officer: Colonel of Artillery Hernández Saravia XIII Corps: Colonel of Infantry Vera <u>39th Division</u>: Major of Infantry Repudillo 22nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Labandera 64th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Martínez 96th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Fernández 42nd Division: Lt. Colonel of Infantry Lluch 59th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Jarabo 61st Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia López 151st Mixed Brigade: Major of Naval Infantry Caro XIX Corps: <u>41st Division:</u> 57th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry García 58th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Alcober 97th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Feíto <u>64th</u> Division: Major of Militia Cartón 16th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia López 81st Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Sánchez 83rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Morato <u>Reserve</u>: <u>40th</u> <u>Division</u>: Major of Carabiniers Carmona 82nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry López 84th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Gutiérrez 87th Mixed Brigade: Major of Carabiniers Gómez

Larrazabal, R.S., <u>Historia del Ejercito Popular</u> <u>de la Republica</u>, Editora Nacional, Madrid

Copyright GFN 1993.