Spanish Nationalist Army Battle of Teruel 24 October 1937

Commanding Officer: Generalisimo Francisco Franco

Navarra Corps

1st Navarra Division 4th Navarra Division 5th Navarra Division

Castilla Corps:
61st Castilla Division 62nd Castilla Division 63rd Castilla Division

Galicia Corps:

81st Galicia Division 2nd Galicia Division 83rd Galicia Division

Reserve:

3 unknown Divisions

Copyright GFN 1994