## Spanish Nationalist Army Battle of Teruel 15 November 1937

Navarra Corps: General Solchaga 1st Navarra Division 4th Navarra Division 5th Navarra Division Galicia Corps: General Aranda 81st Division 82nd Division 83rd Division Aragon Corps: General Moscardo 51st Division 52nd Division 53rd Division

Copyright GFN 1994