Spanish Republican Government's VII Corps 6 June 1938

VII Corps: Colonel of Infnatry Mena Roig <u>36th</u> <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of Infnatry Bertoméu Bisquert 47th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Infnatry Ropero Maldonado 46th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of G.N.R. Uribarry Barutell 113th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Infnatry Mejide Gurrea 104th Mixed Brigade: Lt.Col. of Infantry Fernández Ortigosa <u>38th Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of Infantyry Arce Mayora 63rd Mixed Brigade: Lt.Col. of Infnatry Bertomáu Bisquert 20th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry López Mejías 91st Mixed Brigade: Major of Artillery Garcia Pina 109th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Pedreño Ramirez <u>39th</u> Division: Major of Artillery Blanco Pedraza 6th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Ruiz Alonso XIII International Brigade: General Gómez 114th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Cano Chacón Reserves: 103rd Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Infntry Madroñero Gómez 115th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Cavalry Goyri de Llera

Copyright GFN 1994.