Spanish Republican Government's Army of the South 6 June 1938

Commanding Officer: Colonel of Artillery Morales Carassco

- 19th Division: Lt. Colonel of Artiller Pérez Salas 88th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Carabinieros Fernández Pérez 73rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Bartual Gallego 74th Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Infantry Ruiz Garijo
- 20th <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of Infantry García Vallejo 89th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Villagrán Ganzinotto 106th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry de Miguel Ibáñez 92nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Ureña
- <u>21st Division</u>: Mjaor of Infantry Calvo Calvo 76th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Rodríguez 79th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Moreno Gómez 80th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry García Moreno
- 80th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry García Moreno
 22nd <u>Division</u>: Major of Artillery Orad de la Torre
 51st Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Linares Rivas
 78th Mixed Brigade: Major of InfantryCrespo
 93rd Mixed Brigade: Major of InfantrySaura
- <u>23rd Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of Infantry Jimémez Canito 54th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Molina Suárez 55th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Cachimero 85th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Iribarren Chasco

reserves: 147th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Elipe Rabadan 148th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Rodríguez Ponce de

León 16th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Martínez Cartón

Copyright GFN 1994