Spanish Republican Government's Operations Army of Teruel 6 June 1938

Commanding Officer: Colonel of Infantry Velasco Echave

39th <u>Division</u>: Lt. Colonel of G.N.R. Galán Rodríguez
22nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Alba Rebollido
64th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Díaz-Merry Cejuela
81st Mixed Brigade: Lt. Col. of Infantry Trigueros Sánchez
de Rojas

40th <u>Division</u>: Colonel of Infantry Valencia García 82nd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Blasco Borreguero 4th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Ferrer Canet 7th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Miranda Estaban

41st <u>Division</u>: Colonel of Infantry Eixea Villar 57th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry Fúster Picó 58th Mixed Brigade: Major of Cavalry Sellens Estruch 83rd Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry García Morato

Independent Group of Cuenca: Colonel of Infantry Lacalle Seminario
42nd Division: Major of Militia Hernández Sáez
59th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Neira Jarabo

59th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Neira Jarabo 60th Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Fernández López 61st Mixed Brigade: Major of Militia Bernabé López Reserves:

49th Mixed Brigade: Major of Infantry González Gómez

Copyright GFN 1994.