Chinese Forces Battle of Shangkao Early March 1940

70th Corps: Li Chueh
19th Division - Tang Ying-po
107th Division - Sung Ying-chung

9th Reserve Division - Chang Ying-chung

72nd Corps: Han Chaun-pu

New 14th Division - Chen Liang-chi

New 15th Division - Fu Yi

74th Corps: Wang Yao-wu
51st Division - Li Tien-hsia
57th Division - Yu Cheng-wan
58th Division - Liao Ling-chi

2nd Advance Column: Kang ching-lien

organization unknown

Long-husen, H., & Ming-Kai, C., $\underline{\text{History of the Sino-Japanese}}$ $\underline{\text{War (1937-1945)}}$, Chung $\underline{\text{Wu Publishing Co., Taipei}}$

Copyright GFN 1992