Independent Divisions: 1st Armored Division 1st Cavarly Division 5th Cavarly Division 8th Cavarly Division Border Troops: 4 Border Regiments <u>1st</u> Army: I Corps: 2nd Infantry Division 11th Infantry Division <u>II Corps</u>: Dunare Brigade 9th Infantry Division 1st Guard Infantry Division <u>V</u> <u>Corps</u>: 13th Infantry Division Det/18th Mountain Division 6th Infantry Division <u>VI Corps</u>: 18th Infantry Division 3rd Infantry Division 20th Infantry Division <u>VII</u> <u>Corps</u>: 1st Infantry Division 4th Infantry Division Independent III Corps: 5th Infantry Division 14th Infantry Division 15th Infantry Division 21st Infantry Division <u>4th</u> <u>Army</u>: Westtaurien Command 4th Mountain Division 24th Infantry Division <u>Sixt</u> Group: Dumitrasche Infantry Group Det/1st Mountain Division Det/2nd Mountain Division Det/10th Infantry Division Det/19th Infantry Division Det/Slovak Division Konrad Group: Cavalry Corp 9th Cavalry Division Mountain Corps: 1st Mountain Division 2nd Mountain Division 10th Infantry Division

<u>5th</u> <u>Corps</u>: 3rd Mountain Division 6th Infantry Division 19th Infantry Division

National Archives Microcopy No. T-501, Roll 289, American Historical Association Committee for the Study of War Documents, Washington, DC., 1960

Copyright GFN 1995.