## Chinese Forces Operations in Hunan-Kwangtung-Kiangsi Border Areas January 1945

3rd War Area: Ku Chu-tung 25th Corps: Huang Po-tao 40th Division - Chen Shih-chang 108th Division - Ku Hung-yang 7th War Area: Yu Han-mou 63rd Corps: Chang Jui-kuei 152nd Division - Chen Chien-tien 153rd Division - Ou Hung 186th Division - Li Cho-yuan 65th Corps: Huang Kuo-liang 154th Division - Kuo Yung-piao 160th Division - Mo Fu-ju 187th Division - Chang Kuang-chun 9th War Area: Hsueh Yueh 72nd Corps: Fu Yi New 13th Division - Tang Hsun-po New 15th Division - Chiang Tao 34th Division - Chu Shun-kun 44th Corps: Wang Tse-chun 150th Division - Chao Pi-kuang 161st Division - Hsiung Chin-chung 162nd Division - Ho Pao-heng 58th Corps: Lu Tao-yuan New 10th Division - Hsiao Pen-yuan New 11th Division - Hou Chen-pang 183rd Division - Yu Chien-hsun 99th Corps: Liang Han-ming 92nd Division - Ai Ai 99th Division - Chu Chih-hsi 197th Division -2nd Provisional Corps: Shen Fa-tsao 7th Provisional Division - Wang Yueh 8th Provisional Division - Chang Chun-sung 6th Provisional Division - Wu Teh-tse 4th Corps: Ou Chen 59th Division - Hsieh Cheng 99th Division - Ou Chen 100th Division - Liang Po Independent Divisions: 60th Division - Kao Pao-teh 140th Division - Mao Ting-sung 54th Provisional Division - Hsu Ching-chi New 20th Division - unknown 158th Division - Liu Tung-tsai Long-husen, H., & Ming-Kai, C., History of the Sino-Japanese War (1937-1945), Chung

Copyright GFN 1992

Wu Publishing Co., Taipei