Chinese Forces Kweilin-Liuchow Counteroffensive Late April 1945

2nd Front Army: Chang Fa-kuei
46th Corps: Li Hsing-su
188th Division - Hai Ching-chiang
175th Division - Kan Cheng-yu
New 19th Division - Chiang Hsiung
64th Corps: Chang Chih

131st Division - Huang Ping-chi 156th Division - Liu Chen-hsiang 159th Division - Liu Shao-wu

133rd Division - Chou Han-hsi 134th Division - Wu Chung-yen

26th Corps: Ting Chih-pan
41st Division - Tung Chi-tao
44th Division - Chiang Hsiu-jen
149th Division - Chen Chun-lin

Independent Corps:

94th Corps: Mou Ting-fang
121st Division - Chu Ching-min
43rd Division - Li Shih-lin
5th Division - Li Tse-fen

71st Corps: Chen Ming-jen 87th Division - Huang Yen 91st Division - Yu Teh-lin 88th Division - Hu Chia-chi

29th Corps: Chen Ta-ching
169th Division
19th Division
11th Reserve Division

Long-husen, H., & Ming-Kai, C., <u>History of the Sino-Japanese War (1937-1945)</u>, Chung Wu Publishing Co., Taipei

Copyright GFN 1992